Councils & Committees

Parish Council:

Chair Person: Elaine Shearer

Kayla Peat             Allan Allphin

Lee Lepley             Gabriela Nino

Mary Jo Bireley    Loretta Watkins

Mary Merchich     Lisa Palmer

Jon Yankowiak   

Buildings & Grounds:

Contact: Greg Rockstroh  260-747-0210

Knights of Columbus Council #9460:

Grand Knight: Bruce Hall 260-747-6830

Finance Council:

Chair Person: Nancy Boyer

Rosie Jackson      Skip Sandels 

Kim Wyss              Eric Peat

Deb Perrine              

Liturgical Council:

Chair Person: 

Debbie Hall            Nancy Jenkins

Gary Rietdorf        Vince LaBarbera

Mike Savieo           Kris Lill


Scrip Coordinators: 

Adrienne Schafer and Julie Jauregui

Fall Festival Coordinators: 

Kayla Peat and Marcos Romero

Saint Vincent de Paul

President: Mike Mowan

Assistance Line Voice Mail (260) 747-9130

Food Bank Open Thursdays 10am-Noon

(Must live in 46809, 46819, 46798, 46777 or 46783 zip codes)

Children's Liturgy

Contact: Kris Lill

Terry Tescula (260) 341-3829

United for Life

Contact: Betty Olry (260) 747-0337

© 2018 Saint Therese Catholic Church. Proudly created with

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook